Schoolleiding

Peter Stam
Rector-bestuurder
PStam@hageveld.nl

Sabine Heupers
Conrector en plaatsvervangend rector
SHeupers@hageveld.nl



Afdelingsleiders

Anton van Doorn
Afdelingsleider 1 en 2
avdoorn@hageveld.nl

Willemijn Lippits

Afdelingsleider 3
wlippits@hageveld.nl

Niels Vis
Afdelingsleider 4
nvis@hageveld.nl

Bas van Duin
Afdelingsleider 5 en 6
bvduin@hageveld.nl

Leerling-coördinatoren

Patrick Rees
Leerling-coördinator 1 en 2
prees@hageveld.nl

Rosalie van Hofwegen
Leerling-coördinator 3
rvhofwegen@hageveld.nl

Olga Kaat
Leerling-coördinator 4
okaat@hageveld.nl

Nina Saraber
Leerling-coördinator 5
nsaraber@hageveld.nl

Corina Klaver
Leerling-coördinator 6
cklaver@hageveld.nl